EXHIBIT A

Officers of Axon Enterprise Inc.:

Full Name	Title	Business Address	City	State	Zip
Michael Garnreiter	Chairperson of the Board	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Patrick Smith	CEO/President	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Luke Larson	President	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Jim Zito	Chief Financial Officer	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Joshua Isner	Chief Operating Officer	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Isaiah Fields	General Counsel Corporate Sec.	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Dr. Matthew R. McBrady	Board of Directors	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Mark Kroll, Ph. D	Board of Directors	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Hadi Partovi	Board of Directors	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Adriane Brown	Board of Directors	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Caitlin Kalinowski	Board of Directors	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255
Julie Cullivan	Board of Directors	17800 N 85th St	Scottsdale	Arizona	85255

Ownership Interest in more than 10% in Axon Enterprise Inc.: None