$\underline{\mathsf{M}}\;\underline{\mathsf{O}}\;\underline{\mathsf{T}}\;\underline{\mathsf{I}}\;\underline{\mathsf{0}}\;\underline{\mathsf{N}}$

Moved by Commission Member	······································
seconded by Commission Member	, that
the Sustainability Commission hereby appoints	_ to serve as
Chairperson for the 2021-2022 term pursuant to the Commission's adopte	ed Procedural
Rules.	
Vote as follows:	
Ayes:	
Noes:	
Absent:	
Abstain:	